creating new heights in modern dance

Perpetual Motion DANCE extends many thanks to the following: 

Dunlap Codding 
Make-Up Artist - Courtney Bowles
The Flying Okie CourtneyCarter 
DJ - James Grigsby 
UCO Flash Mob
Olsen & Roach Sisters - JR. Aerialists 
PF Chang's
Whiskey Cake
Johnny Blanco Photography
Britt's Eye View Photography
Dead Center Film Festival
Oklahoma City Ballet
Oklahoma City Philharmonic
Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum
Carpenter Square Theatre
Prairie Dance Theatre 
Victory Dance of Oklahoma City 
The Dance Department - Midwest City
The Green Room Salon
Herbal Life 
Doterra Essential Oils 
Young Living Essential Oils 
Thirty One 
Kendra Scott Jewelry
Back Alley Vapes
Artwork by Betty Refour
Artwork by Katie Noble

PM Board Members - Susan Webb, Caroline Wiegman, Dawn McPhetridge, Tonya Kilburn, Jessa Johnson, Lisa Pendarvis, Raneisha Franklin, Rowdy Flemings, & Jake Sandlin

Individual Donors: Luann Walker, Jeff & Valerie Robinson, Tony Walker, & Cynthia Davis

Thank you so much for making the 1st Annual
Party a huge success!